Josh Martin Ink gets a facelift!

Happy September everyone! I’ve made number of changes to the website including a new look and feel. A few new things to check out:

  1. The Epitaph Project. What do you want your tombstone to say when you die? Add your epitaph entry to the Project and share how you want to be remembered. Mine’s there now and I’d love to get as many people as possible doing this. This activity is actually an exercise from a new book I’m working on called “Balancing Priorities and Prioritizing Balance”. It should be ready later this month so stay tuned!
    .
  2. The Dead Man Talking Tour. Three years ago I had a 20% chance of surviving my leukemia. I’m incredibly lucky to be alive and completely cancer-free and I’m looking forward to sharing my story with others. I’ll be doing presentations wherever I can on the subject of making the most out of life. It’s a way for me to network, promote my writing and share what I consider to be an important message. So if you or someone you know is looking for a guest speaker let me know! I’d love to chat.
    .
  3. Facetweet… or is it Twitbook? I’ve reactivated my Josh Martin Ink Facebook Page and have joined the tweeting masses on Twitter. I’ll be using them to share quick and easy simple living tips, links and announcements about projects I’m involved with. I’ll still be posting the usual weekly blog posts on the main site here and leaning on these social media channels for the quick stuff. Follow me!
    .
  4. Be sure to check out the new homepage and other updates as well!

I hope you dig the changes. Let me know what you think!

_________________________________

Funny stories. Good advice. Josh Martin is the author of the book “Simple(ton) Living: Lessons in balance from life’s absurd moments.” Click here to learn more and to purchase a copy.

This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

