What burst your bubble?

Just a heads up that I’ve started to do more content development at my job with World Vision Canada. So I’ll be sure to point to or repost the pieces I write. Check out my latest post on the World Vision CONNECT site and let me know what you think!

Also, if you know any youth aged 16-19 who want to travel overseas to a developing country, be sure they join the CONNECT Facebook page here and check out World Vision’s Youth Ambassador program. Applications are opening soon for next summer’s program!

This entry was posted in blog, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

